​+39 0669887260 - info@wucwo.org - Contact us

twitter iconface iconinstagram icon

WUCWO Presidents

Histoire Couverture


2018-2022 María Lía Zervino, Servidora (Argentina)

2010-2018 Maria Giovanna Ruggieri (Italy)

2006-2010 Karen M. Hurley (U.S.A.)

1996-2006 Maria Eugenia Díaz de Pfennich (Mexico)

1987-1996 Marie-Thérèse van Heteren-Hogenhuis (Netherlands)

1983-1987 Eleanor E. Aitken (Canada)

1974-1983 Elizabeth Lovatt-Dolan (Ireland)

1961-1974 María del Pilar Bellosillo (Spain)

1952-1961 Marie du Rostu (France)

1922-1952 Mrs. Steenberghe - Engeringh (Netherlands)

1913-1922 Countess Vodzicka (Poland) First International President

1913 Margaret Fletcher (England) Elected to prepare the following Council

1912 Countess Zicky - Metternich (Austria) Elected to prepare the following Council

1911 Marchioness de Unza del Valle (Spain) Elected to prepare the following Council

1910 Viscountess de Vélard (France) Founder and leader

Logo completo color in

Support WUCWO's mission



Magazine "Women's Voice"

Copertina luglio 2022 n.58 ENG

Voices from our Member Organisations which are testimony to the commitment of WUCWO´s members on the theme: "Women in action - Overcoming the pandemic".

Read some excerpts

Subscribe to Our Magazine

Pilar Bellosillo

WUCWO's Institutional Video

WUCWO Newsletter


Here, you can keep up to date with the activities of WUCWO by reading the most recent issue of our periodic newsletter. 

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Follow us in YouTube

youtube channel

wordcloud FAQ

Photo Galleries